Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Molly Stock

Molly Stock

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Molly Stock
"Christel is so knowledgeable and helped get us get on the right track to the best retirement we can have!"
Profile photo of Holly Janssen

Holly Janssen

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Janssen
"Korry at State Farm was beyond amazing. She was very polite, made me feel extremely comfortable and got back to me right away. She explained my benefits, offered great advice and made my decision to switch over an easy one!! I truly cannot say enough kind words about my experience!! Thank you again!!"
Profile photo of Wally Johnson

Wally Johnson

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wally Johnson
"The whole Team is great!! Need to ask a question or need advice they are always there to help!!"
Profile photo of Inna Kuznetsova-Wieland

Inna Kuznetsova-Wieland

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Inna Kuznetsova-Wieland
"I love working with Christel and her team. She has worked very hard to get my house the best coverage and has always been available to answer any questions I had. My house was damaged by hail and I am very grateful that Christel was able to work me through the process. I also love having a friendly connection to someone who can be there for me in the times of need. Christel is the best agent."
Profile photo of Steve Maine

Steve Maine

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Maine
"I was very pleasantly surprised when Lynn REACHED OUT TO ME and explained how I could save hundreds of dollars by bundling one of my policies with State Farm differently. I have policies in two states, and this was not obvious to me. Lynn’s review and reorganization of my my policies - which resulted in significant annual savings to me - is indicative of the professionalism of State Farm agents. State Farm has my complete trust and certainly my continued business. Many thanks, Lynn!!"
Profile photo of 61woody

61woody

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by 61woody
"The girls are very helpful and are always always a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Darcie

Darcie

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darcie
"Everyone at this office is great, friendly, and truly care about you as a person not just a client."
Profile photo of Kayla Brooks

Kayla Brooks

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Brooks
"I have been working closely with Lynn for years. She is always keeps up with our family and any needs that we may have. They make adding or changing policies simple and easy plus always have good conversation to go with it."
Profile photo of Amanda Buenemann

Amanda Buenemann

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Buenemann
"Christel is fantastic! She and her team have so much personality, that it makes the boring insurance topic so much less painful to discuss! Such a great, and caring group!"
Profile photo of Katie Simmons

Katie Simmons

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Simmons
"Christel and her crew are absolutely amazing and so welcoming. I have worked closely with Lynn and Amy; both of that were so very kind and took the time to explain anything I had questions about!!"
Profile photo of Kelly Clement

Kelly Clement

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Clement
"Had a rock hot our windshield and state farm explained our options and recommended Cedar Valley Auto Glass. So we went to have it looked at and they were very friendly and patched it and were very happy with the outcome."
Profile photo of Tanya Haase

Tanya Haase

August 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tanya Haase
"We were happy with the service and the amount we received when we when had to replace our roof due to hail damage. Christel and the other staff were friendly and quick to respond to our questions."
Profile photo of Peggy Theis

Peggy Theis

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peggy Theis
"The ladies are courteous, efficient, & effective. They get things done quickly."
Profile photo of Marc Lyon

Marc Lyon

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marc Lyon
"Amazing staff so helpful great services all the time"
Profile photo of Julie Games

Julie Games

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Games
"Christel Manson and her State Farm staff are top-notch! I recently reinvested retirement funds and Christel explained every detail to me so that I can understand it! We had such a great experience with them that we are in the process of getting a quote for our homeowners/vehicle insurance thru them. I would highly recommend Christel Manson State Farm!"
Profile photo of Julie Schaefer

Julie Schaefer

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Schaefer
"Very helpful and always friendly!"
Profile photo of Blaine Freeman

Blaine Freeman

June 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Blaine Freeman
"I at one point was very disappointed in my service, but once I contacted my agent at Chrystal Manson things changed! I have always been treated well there but when it came to a claim and state farm was not treating me as they should. My local agent stepped in and made things happen ❤️ this is why I prefer a local over a internet service. Thanks to Chrystal, Lynn and everyone at Chrystal Manson state farm insurance"
Profile photo of Emily Dodge

Emily Dodge

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Dodge
"The employees at Christel Manson State Farm are incredible! I met with Lynn Speed to look at life insurance policies for my daughter. We've been working with Lynn for a few years. She is kind, knowledgeable, and helpful. I trust them in helping us prepare for the upcoming chapters of our lives! All of the women there are wonderful, and we will be working with them for years to come!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Heckmann

Jennifer Heckmann

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Heckmann
"Great experience! Talked with Lynn today and she understood exactly what we needed!"
Profile photo of Raquel Harmon

Raquel Harmon

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raquel Harmon
"Best service!"
Profile photo of Robin Johnston

Robin Johnston

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Johnston
"It was great. Quick getting it done. It looks awesome!!! Very nice folks to work with."
Profile photo of Mike Russell

Mike Russell

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Russell
"Have been with State Farm for many years the people that work in this office are always very helpful and very enjoyable to visit with and will always take excellent care of all there clients.Very satisfied with them."
Profile photo of Randy Juergens

Randy Juergens

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Juergens
"Becki was so helpful with us changing our insurance needs over to State Farm. Looking forward to a long association with them.Great agency!!"
Profile photo of Elite drifter

Elite drifter

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elite drifter
"They were great at making everything got done and followed up with us after the accident. Thank you"
Profile photo of Kelli norris

Kelli norris

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelli norris
"Great customer service and very helpful and friendly Highly recommend"