Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Christel Manson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Christel Manson

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (89 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tiffany Asche

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Christel Manson and all of the gals at her State Farm Agency have been amazing to work with! They handle all of our insurance needs and claims with care and attention to detail. Christel is right there when you need her, offering a helping hand and personalized service. She showed up at my house the day after a tornado took all that we had. She was there to help pick up the pieces and put them all back into place. She will always and forever be my insurance agent! We really appreciate all she has done for us and our family through years. Highly recommend!!"

Elaine Ostdahl

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable and friendly. Always prompt service with a smile. They care about YOU and your situation. Truly friends that quickly become family! Thank you ladies for taking such good care of us! We have been with the Cristel Manson Agency for over over twenty years!"

Roger Ohrt

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure working with Lynn, Christie and staff. They are always very pleasant and cheerful as well as keeping us informed with changes and additions that may or may not be of value to us."

LaVern Gage

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"Top notch people to deal with. Always take care of any issues."

S

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"The service I received from State Farm was beyond expected very helpful highly recommend"

Wayne & Sue Wilson

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"We called State Farm when our last insurance company was getting way too expensive. We talked to Lynn on the phone and she patiently explained different options. When we went into the office she helped us settle on a home and auto policy to fit our needs. Great service and wonderful staff!"

Raechel McGahuey

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christel was very nice and helpful! She new I wanted to save money and informed me on how I could do that!"

Linda Myers

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have done business with State Farm & Christel's office for 30+ years! Everyone in this office is helpful and goes above and beyond for the personal touch. All of our contacts wit this office & State Farm Are handled professionally and efficient. Everything is always very smooth and easy to deal with. I always recommend State Farm and specifically Crystal's Office!!"

Nichole Diehm

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christel has been absolutely amazing to have as an agent. She has gone above and beyond, helping me navigate through a multitude of situations, including my recent divorce; always making me feel like my needs are her top priority, rather than just trying to sell me more expensive policies. Most recently, she has been the biggest help in fighting for coverage on a claim that State Farm claims department has been making extremely difficult, when she really didn’t need to. In a world of automated messages, computer generated decisions, and scripts… I can’t tell you how much I appreciate her ability to listen, understand and empathize. She truly is an amazing human and really is the only reason I’m still with State Farm. If she ever switched to be an agent for any other provider, I would 100% move with her. I hold no ties to State Farm (I’m, actually, pretty upset with them right now)…but I absolutely love Christel. She’s a wonderful person and a great agent. If you’re looking for someone to help you navigate the world of insurance, as far as I’m concerned, she’s the best of the best."

Isaah Williams

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciate all the work the team has done to make me feel comfortable and trusting with them. You guys are very informative and understanding with trying to help reach goals between me and the company. I appreciate everything the company has done so far and I thank you."

Bruce Swanson

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christel and her team have always gone the extra mile for us. They are by far the best Stare Farm agent my family had had."

zach sinnwell

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christel and crew are the best to work with!"

craig wilson

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"After my visit with Lynn it was a no-brainer to switch my auto and home insurance to State Farm. I firmly believe that anyone who does business with the Christel Manson Ins Agency will leave with a smile."

Jim Reans

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency I found to be very courteous, professional, organized, and very thorough when it comes to going through all of your policies. They explained everything in detail and was able to save us a substantial amount of money while still getting the same great coverage."

Vicki Jones

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"We were impressed by the professionalism and knowledge of the staff. We are so glad we have chosen Lynn Speed for our agent."

Hannah Manson-Fryman

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christel and her team have been nothing short of amazing! When my house flooded, they were there every step of the way. Even when I called in a panic shortly after the flood asking questions, they were there to calm me down and re-assure me everything was going to be alright. This is definitely the team to hire!"

Suzanne Stahl

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have always had a good relationship with state farm, and the ladies that take care of us are always so nice, and get back to you right away if they don't know the answers to any questions."

Toni Ford

September 30, 2022

4  out of  5
"Thanks to everyone in the office both Lady was very nice and helpful to help me put together all I need to get back on track. Thank you so much."

Danielle Pennington

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am incredibly happy we switched to Christel Manson and her wonderful staff! As soon as she started accepting Missouri residents, we had our account transferred and have had more hands-on care in just a couple weeks than in years with our prior agent. The attention to detail and making sure we are protected in so many aspects made me feel so safe and secure. Nothing beats that when it comes to our family (with teenage drivers) and our home!"

Brooklyn Ames

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"These ladies were amazing! They were very patient with all of my questions and very helpful with making a decision. I am so very happy that i switched to state farm, specifically this office. Highly recommend!"

Marie Walker

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and communication!"

Tammy Gould

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christel is the best part of State Farm. We recently had storm damage and she made phone calls up the chain of command until we got answers. Not only did we get answers, we got results. Once we let her know we needed help, she jumped right in. She fought for us and made us feel heard. There should be more people like this in the world. Thank you Christel."

Betsy Wierck

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy to do!"

Peggy Theis

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"The ladies are courteous, efficient, & effective. They get things done quickly."

Keith Wieland

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our policies were completely in disarray before we found Christel and her team. Within a few short weeks Christel and the gang cleaned up our eight policies and got us renewed to the beginning of the tax year, which saved us days each year in tax preparation. To make matters worse, on one of our policies the landlord fish bowled our apartment. My apartment was literally under water. I was in a hotel for a month after Servpro failed to dehumidify the apartment for three days leaving mold in mattresses and most of the cloth belongings. Christel and her ladies ensured I had what I needed when I literally had only the clothes on my body. To say, they helped wouldn't be enough. To say they eliminated our issues wouldn't say enough. To say they saved us weeks and weeks of headaches each year wouldn't be enough. The best I can say is thank you. Nearly two years later we added two additional policies to State Farm. I will never forget how they helped me."