Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Z B

Z B

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Z B
"Becki was excellent to work with and very knowledgeable. I will definitely recommend this agency"
Profile photo of Wendy Clark

Wendy Clark

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Clark
"I have been with State Farm since 2008 and it was the best decision. The staff is amazing and always willing to help with any questions or paperwork. Lynn is continually making sure we have what we need for coverage and updating coverage with life’s changes! She is always there and ready to help with a smile and a hello!"
Profile photo of raymond levy

raymond levy

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by raymond levy
"These ladies are extraordinary! Such a wonderful service and atmosphere they provide. They are the reason I continue to stay with State Farm."
Profile photo of Julie Schaefer

Julie Schaefer

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Schaefer
"The staff at Christel Manson State Farm office is great! Always so helpful and friendly! So glad to have them as our agent!"
Profile photo of Michelle Ashley

Michelle Ashley

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Ashley
"I was very happy with Torrey. She made the transition to State Farm very easy. Thanks again"
Profile photo of Dobson Douglass

Dobson Douglass

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dobson Douglass
"Very thankful for how easy it is to work with this business! They are always incredibly quick to help me with any questions or needs I have, and are completely transparent in their fairly priced policies."
Profile photo of Vicki Petruccelli

Vicki Petruccelli

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vicki Petruccelli
"Everyone in the office is very friendly and helpful. I am always greeted warmly whenever I stop by with questions. Great staff and exceptional service!"
Profile photo of Erna Smlatic

Erna Smlatic

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erna Smlatic
"Becki was absolutely wonderful and worked SO hard to help us find a policy to fit our needs. She went above and beyond and met with us outside of office hours to accommodate our busy schedules. We went with State Farm despite having received a cheaper quote elsewhere because we found value in being able to have a good relationship with an agent. Definitely recommend this office!! 10/10!!!!"
Profile photo of Angela Burnell

Angela Burnell

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Burnell
"Everyone in Christel's office are so friendly and helpful. It's nice to have people you can communicate with and they take their time to listen and answer your questions"
Profile photo of Ronnie Winkowitsch

Ronnie Winkowitsch

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronnie Winkowitsch
"Christen is helping me roll over a few accounts and also helping me invest some of my money. She is very knowledgeable and gives great advice I highly recommend talking to her"
Profile photo of Janet Hyman

Janet Hyman

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Hyman
"Five stars is NOT enough for all this agency can and will do for you, once you become part 'of their family'. Whether it be Investments, insurance or helping you navigate the unnecessary and tragic death of your spouse. When those other 'professionals' should have been there, this insurance agent and her agency were! and continue to be there, MOST important they listen, really listen to you. For this team it not just about selling 'products', but helping you find what bests 'fits' you. Your coverage is only as good as the agent you select, YOU should select the Christel Manson Agency!!!"
Profile photo of Renajla Musedinovic

Renajla Musedinovic

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Renajla Musedinovic
"I have been with Christel Manson for a few years now. I've never encountered such a kind group of women. I've never had a single interaction that didn't leave me at ease by the end of the call! I strongly suggest anyone doing service with them! I have referred 2 people there so far and will always share their information for anyone. Pricing is very compatible compared to other places. Thank you ladies so much!"
Profile photo of Molly Stock

Molly Stock

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Molly Stock
"Christel is so knowledgeable and helped get us get on the right track to the best retirement we can have!"
Profile photo of Holly Janssen

Holly Janssen

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Janssen
"Korry at State Farm was beyond amazing. She was very polite, made me feel extremely comfortable and got back to me right away. She explained my benefits, offered great advice and made my decision to switch over an easy one!! I truly cannot say enough kind words about my experience!! Thank you again!!"
Profile photo of Wally Johnson

Wally Johnson

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wally Johnson
"The whole Team is great!! Need to ask a question or need advice they are always there to help!!"
Profile photo of Inna Kuznetsova-Wieland

Inna Kuznetsova-Wieland

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Inna Kuznetsova-Wieland
"I love working with Christel and her team. She has worked very hard to get my house the best coverage and has always been available to answer any questions I had. My house was damaged by hail and I am very grateful that Christel was able to work me through the process. I also love having a friendly connection to someone who can be there for me in the times of need. Christel is the best agent."
Profile photo of Steve Maine

Steve Maine

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Maine
"I was very pleasantly surprised when Lynn REACHED OUT TO ME and explained how I could save hundreds of dollars by bundling one of my policies with State Farm differently. I have policies in two states, and this was not obvious to me. Lynn’s review and reorganization of my my policies - which resulted in significant annual savings to me - is indicative of the professionalism of State Farm agents. State Farm has my complete trust and certainly my continued business. Many thanks, Lynn!!"
Profile photo of 61woody

61woody

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by 61woody
"The girls are very helpful and are always always a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Darcie

Darcie

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darcie
"Everyone at this office is great, friendly, and truly care about you as a person not just a client."
Profile photo of Kayla Brooks

Kayla Brooks

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Brooks
"I have been working closely with Lynn for years. She is always keeps up with our family and any needs that we may have. They make adding or changing policies simple and easy plus always have good conversation to go with it."
Profile photo of Amanda Buenemann

Amanda Buenemann

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Buenemann
"Christel is fantastic! She and her team have so much personality, that it makes the boring insurance topic so much less painful to discuss! Such a great, and caring group!"
Profile photo of Katie Simmons

Katie Simmons

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Simmons
"Christel and her crew are absolutely amazing and so welcoming. I have worked closely with Lynn and Amy; both of that were so very kind and took the time to explain anything I had questions about!!"
Profile photo of Kelly Clement

Kelly Clement

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Clement
"Had a rock hot our windshield and state farm explained our options and recommended Cedar Valley Auto Glass. So we went to have it looked at and they were very friendly and patched it and were very happy with the outcome."
Profile photo of Tanya Haase

Tanya Haase

August 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tanya Haase
"We were happy with the service and the amount we received when we when had to replace our roof due to hail damage. Christel and the other staff were friendly and quick to respond to our questions."
Profile photo of Peggy Theis

Peggy Theis

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peggy Theis
"The ladies are courteous, efficient, & effective. They get things done quickly."