Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Christel Manson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Christel Manson

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (79 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Isaah Williams

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciate all the work the team has done to make me feel comfortable and trusting with them. You guys are very informative and understanding with trying to help reach goals between me and the company. I appreciate everything the company has done so far and I thank you."

Bruce Swanson

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christel and her team have always gone the extra mile for us. They are by far the best Stare Farm agent my family had had."

zach sinnwell

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christel and crew are the best to work with!"

craig wilson

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"After my visit with Lynn it was a no-brainer to switch my auto and home insurance to State Farm. I firmly believe that anyone who does business with the Christel Manson Ins Agency will leave with a smile."

Jim Reans

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency I found to be very courteous, professional, organized, and very thorough when it comes to going through all of your policies. They explained everything in detail and was able to save us a substantial amount of money while still getting the same great coverage."

Vicki Jones

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"We were impressed by the professionalism and knowledge of the staff. We are so glad we have chosen Lynn Speed for our agent."

Hannah Manson-Fryman

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christel and her team have been nothing short of amazing! When my house flooded, they were there every step of the way. Even when I called in a panic shortly after the flood asking questions, they were there to calm me down and re-assure me everything was going to be alright. This is definitely the team to hire!"

Suzanne Stahl

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have always had a good relationship with state farm, and the ladies that take care of us are always so nice, and get back to you right away if they don't know the answers to any questions."

Toni Ford

September 30, 2022

4  out of  5
"Thanks to everyone in the office both Lady was very nice and helpful to help me put together all I need to get back on track. Thank you so much."

Danielle Pennington

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am incredibly happy we switched to Christel Manson and her wonderful staff! As soon as she started accepting Missouri residents, we had our account transferred and have had more hands-on care in just a couple weeks than in years with our prior agent. The attention to detail and making sure we are protected in so many aspects made me feel so safe and secure. Nothing beats that when it comes to our family (with teenage drivers) and our home!"

Brooklyn Ames

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"These ladies were amazing! They were very patient with all of my questions and very helpful with making a decision. I am so very happy that i switched to state farm, specifically this office. Highly recommend!"

Marie Walker

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and communication!"

Tammy Gould

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christel is the best part of State Farm. We recently had storm damage and she made phone calls up the chain of command until we got answers. Not only did we get answers, we got results. Once we let her know we needed help, she jumped right in. She fought for us and made us feel heard. There should be more people like this in the world. Thank you Christel."

Betsy Wierck

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy to do!"

Peggy Theis

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"The ladies are courteous, efficient, & effective. They get things done quickly."

Keith Wieland

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our policies were completely in disarray before we found Christel and her team. Within a few short weeks Christel and the gang cleaned up our eight policies and got us renewed to the beginning of the tax year, which saved us days each year in tax preparation. To make matters worse, on one of our policies the landlord fish bowled our apartment. My apartment was literally under water. I was in a hotel for a month after Servpro failed to dehumidify the apartment for three days leaving mold in mattresses and most of the cloth belongings. Christel and her ladies ensured I had what I needed when I literally had only the clothes on my body. To say, they helped wouldn't be enough. To say they eliminated our issues wouldn't say enough. To say they saved us weeks and weeks of headaches each year wouldn't be enough. The best I can say is thank you. Nearly two years later we added two additional policies to State Farm. I will never forget how they helped me."

Stanley Shaw

June 14, 2022

1  out of  5
"They said they could get me insurance for my house. They took my money than State Farm dropped me. State Farm SUCKS. I remember them being bad in the past for dropping people. I guess they still do"

Brian Stahl

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lynn and the girls are awesome. Always there to help and answer all of my dumb questions. Thanks ladies."

krystal gaston

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Becki called me right away to see what i needed and worked through what would work best for my situation. she was extremely personable and quick to get everything done and set up. Afterwards she has Lynn get ahold of me (at my request) about life insurance and she was just as great!"

Jacob Petersen

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always super friendly and great to work with! They get claims settled very quickly."

Jolynn Dorman

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Getting our insurance needs set up was so easy. They answered all our questions and the process was smooth."

Deb Rhoades

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"We’ve always been happy with our State Farm insurance and excellent customer service from Cristal Mansen representatives!!"

Keith Garrison

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"They took time to explain my options and didn't pressure me into getting things I wasn't comfortable with."

Robin Jones

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm Since 1988 I started with Lynn’s mom and stayed with Lynn I stayed with my son insurance now I have our house cars and both of my granddaughters insurance I love the fact that I can just called and they know who I am I don’t have to tell them my last name or anything they just know who I am right off the bat I love that they are so friendly I’ve been with State Farm in Waterloo for over 30 years and I don’t care were we move I will stay with them they are my State Farm family"

Ryan

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick and simple!"